Enterprise Companies

Virginia’s Enterprise Community consists of organizations that have more than 1,000 employees in their workforce. They typically hire statewide, nationwide, or even internationally. Their hiring requirements are typically continuous and year-round in many varied positions.

Map of V3-Certified Enterprise Companies:

Can’t see the map?

Organization Name

Certification Date

# of Jobs Committed
to Veterans

Vet Recruiting POC
& Realistic Job Preview

Enterprise Organizations (1,000+ Employees)

Huntington Ingalls Industries, Newport News Shipbuilding
Huntington Ingalls Industries,
Newport News Shipbuilding
August 14, 2012 510 Fred Andy
NNS HR Military Liaison
Phone: (757) 534-2130
frederick.e.andy@hii-nns.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Lockheed Martin
Lockheed Martin
August 14, 2012 600 Teri Matzkin
Talent Acquisition Manager
Office: 703.416.5372
teri.matzkin@lmco.com
View Realistic Job Preview
ManTech International Corporation
ManTech International Corp.
August 14, 2012 893 Charles J. Miles
Military Liaison
Office: (703) 814-8364
Cell: (571) 393-4602
charles.miles@mantech.com
View Realistic Job Preview
City of Norfolk
City of Norfolk
September 24, 2012 228 John Andrews
City of Norfolk Veterans Services and Military Affairs
Office: (757) 664-4313
Mobile: (757) 282-3493
John.Andrews@norfolk.gov
View Realistic Job Preview
Bon Secours Virginia Health System
Bon Secours Virginia Health System
(Healthcare Jobs)
September 28, 2012 50 William Barrett, Jr.
Vice President, Military Affairs
Phone: (804) 245-4724
William_Barrett@bshsi.org
View Realistic Job Preview
ECPI University
ECPI University
September 28, 2012 90 Bob Larned
Executive Director of Military Education
Phone: (757) 213-3619
rlarned@mil.ecpi.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
Dominion Resources
Dominion Resources
November 5, 2012 137 Matt Kellam
Supervisor, Strategic Staffing
Phone: (804) 771-3045
matt.l.kellam@dom.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Booz Allen Hamilton
Booz Allen Hamilton
November 26, 2012 740 Pamela Hardy
Senior Associate
Phone: (703) 377-8053
hardy_pamela@bah.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Leidos
Leidos
November 27, 2012 875 Mike Bruni
Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: (703) 270-8211
michael.j.bruni@leidos.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Mary Washington Healthcare
Mary Washington Healthcare
January 30, 2013 42 Darla K. Burton, PHR, SWP
Director, Physician and Associate Recruitment
Phone: (540) 741-1399
darla.burton@mwhc.com
View Realistic Job Preview
RR Donnelley
RR Donnelley
February 12, 2013 7 Jeannine Peterson, PHR
HR Generalist
Office: (540) 432-5426
Jeannine.peterson@rrd.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech
March 18, 2013 60 Curtis Mabry
Director of Staffing and Recruiting
Email: cmabry@vt.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
MeadWestVaco
MeadWestVaco
March 21, 2013 3 Daniel Harrison
Human Resources
Office: (804) 444-6372
daniel.harrison@mwv.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Cox Communications
Cox Communications
March 22, 2013 20 Everett Jones
Human Resources
Office: (703) 480-2816
Everett.Jones@cox.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Chesterfield County
Chesterfield County
March 25, 2013 40 Mary Martin Selby
Director of HR Services
Office: (804)748-1056
SelbyM@chesterfield.gov
View Realistic Job Preview
James Madison University
James Madison University
April 15, 2013 30 Kellie Dovell
Recruitment Specialist
Office: (540) 568-4115
dovellkl@jmu.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
Scitor Corporation
Scitor Corporation
April 19, 2013 6 Dana Shepard
Human Resources
Office: 703-961-4321
dshepard@scitor.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Chesterfield County Public Schools
Chesterfield County Public Schools
April 22, 2013 50 Philip C. Sword
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Office: (804)748-1721
philip.sword@ccpsnet.net
View Realistic Job Preview
AMSEC
AMSEC
May 6, 2013 85 Billie Cook
Human Resources Business Partner II
Office: (757) 226-1208
billie.cook@HII-AMSEC.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Pen Fed
Pen Fed
May 21, 2013 1 Vickie Lindsev
Human Resources Manager
Office: (703) 838-1287
Email: Vickie.Lindsey@PenFed.org
View Realistic Job Preview
URS Federal Services
URS Federal Services
May 31, 2013 94 Ashley Nam
Director, Talent Acquisition
Office: (703) 579-6280
Email: Ashley.nam@urs.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Carlyle Group
Carlyle Group
June 3, 2013 1 Nancy Maksomski
nancy.maksomski@carlyle.com
Office: (202) 729-5901
View Realistic Job Preview
Capital One
Capital One
June 4, 2013 100 Christian Giacchi
Manager, Military Recruiting
Office: (804) 350-2183
Email: christian.giacchi@capitalone.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Serco
Serco
June 5, 2013 200 Sharon Subalusky
Senior Technical Recruiter
Office: (703) 939-6370
Email: sharon.subalusky@serco-na.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Sweet Frog Yogurt
sweetFrog Enterprises
June 6, 2013 2 Angela Kenyon
Corporate Human Resources Director
Office: (804) 893 3151 ext: 125
Email: angela.kenyon@sweetfrog.net
View Realistic Job Preview
Carilion Clinic
Carilion Clinic
August 2, 2013 1 Jason Bishop
HR Consultant
Office: (540) 983-4093
Email: rtheadley@carilionclinic.org
View Realistic Job Preview
Hilton Worldwide
Hilton Worldwide
August 7, 2013 6 Melissa Sterling
Office: (703) 883-5650
Email: Melissa.sterling@hilton.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Owens & Minor
Owens & Minor
August 9, 2013 2 Tracey Lowery
Director, Talent Management
Office: (804) 723-7796
Email: tracey.lowery@owens-minor.com
View Realistic Job Preview
City Of Virginia Beach
City Of Virginia Beach
August 16, 2013 15 Bill Edwards
Comp and Staffing Manager, Human Resources
Office: (757) 385-8373
Email: wedwards@vbgov.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Linden Resources
Linden Resources
August 17, 2013 2 Nichole Bean
Workforce Specialist
Office: (703) 597-9313
Email: nbean@linden.org
View Realistic Job Preview
Salient Federal Solutions
Salient Federal Solutions
September 6, 2013 50 Jane Sears
Director, Human Resources
Office: (703) 891-8089
Email: jane.sears@salientfed.com
View Realistic Job Preview
William & Mary
William & Mary
September 16, 2013 12 Ronnie Price
Associate VP, HR
Office: (757) 221-3115
Email: rjprice@wm.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
MITRE
MITRE
October 8, 2013 40 Adrienne Loftin
Manager, Employee Engagement & Inclusion
Phone: (703) 983-1082
aloftin@mitre.org
Enterprise Holdings
Enterprise Holdings, Virginia Group
December 4, 2013 40 Blake Wingfield
Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: (757) 594-9941
bwingfield@erac.com
Sentara Healthcare
Sentara Healthcare
December 12, 2013 100 Terry Bond
Recruitment Specialist
Office: (757)228-7444
Email: tlbond@sentara.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Old Dominion University
Old Dominion University
December 20, 2013 10 Nadine Faulcon-Johnson
Director of Total Compensation
(757) 683-3067
nfaulcon@odu.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
Genworth
Genworth
January 13, 2014 1 Jacinta Baptist
VP, Talent Acquisition
Phone: (804) 281-6000
jacinta.baptist@genworth.com
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters
CHKD
January 15, 2014 35 Andrea Soehnlen Ohman
Recruiter
Phone: (757) 668-8994
Andrea.Soehnlenohman@chkd.org
PRA Group
PRA Group
February 21, 2014 5 Ray Atkinson
AVP Corporate Communications
Office: (757) 351-3264
Email: rayatkinson@portfoliorecovery.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Virginia Commonwealth University
Virginia Commonwealth University
February 21, 2014 13 Laurie Bourne
Human Resources
Office: (804) 827-1797
Email: lbourne@vcu.edu
View Realistic Job Preview
Virginia Department of Transportation
Virginia Department of Transportation
March 24, 2014 1 Christopher Burks
Human Resources
Phone: (804) 786-7115
Christopher.Burks@vdot.virginia.gov
View Realistic Job Preview
STIHL Inc
STIHL Inc
March 19, 2014 10 Andy Jaeckle
Manager, Talent Acquisition
Office: (757) 486-9360
Email: andy.jaeckle@stihl.us
View Realistic Job Preview
Altria
Altria Group, Inc.
April 17, 2014 5 Kimberly Trentham
Senior Vice President, Talent and Leadership Development
Office: (804) 484-8132
Email: kimberly.h.trentham@altria.com
View Realistic Job Preview
LMI
LMI
April 17, 2014 30 Luke Knittig
Manager of External Relations
Phone: (703) 917-7419
lknittig@lmi.org
View Realistic Job Preview
SAIC
SAIC
April 17, 2014 75 Paul Oliveros
Program Lead, Staffing and Recruiting
Phone: (703) 585-1366
ernest.p.oliveros@saic.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Virginia Beach Police Department
Virginia Beach Police Department
April 28, 2014 6 Theresa Orr
Captain
Phone: (757) 385-6977
torr@vbgov.gov
View Realistic Job Preview
CACI
CACI
May 29, 2014 490 Joshua Tredinnick
Veteran Recruiter
Phone: (703) 853-6885
jtredinnick@caci.com
View Realistic Job Preview
NJVC
NJVC
May 28, 2014 10 John B. Herweh
Vice President of Human Resources
Phone: (703) 429-9267
john.herweh@njvc.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Colonial Williamsburg
Colonial Williamsburg
June 6, 2014 40 Ed Joyner
Staffing Manager
Phone: (757) 220-7043
ejoyner@cwf.org
View Realistic Job Preview
CGI
CGI
June 12, 2014 100 Sheila Harmeyer
US Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: (520) 220-7080
sheila.harmeyer@cgifederal.com
View Realistic Job Preview
First Data
First Data
July 15, 2014 3 Bianca Martinez-Oberhelman
Senior Recruiter, Military and Veterans Affairs
Phone: (757) 413-7717
bianca.martinez-oberhelman@firstdata.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Apex Systems, Inc.
Apex Systems, Inc.
July 23, 2014 500 Brittany Furr
Diversity Planning Analyst
Phone: (804) 545-7727
bfurr@apexsystemsinc.com
View Realistic Job Preview
CarMax
CarMax Business Services, LLC
October 8, 2014 50 Jack McCarthy
Senior Recruiter
Phone: (804) 747-0422 x4441
Jack_m_McCarthy@carmax.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Monster
Monster Government Solutions
October 24, 2014 4 Ted Wadsworth
Sr. Director, Veterans Programs
Phone: (703) 270-7214
Ted.Wadsworth@monster.com
View Realistic Job Preview
Agilex
Agilex Technologies
November 10, 2014 25 Elizabeth Guevara
Sr. Manager, Recruiting Operations & Sourcing
Phone:
Elizabeth.Guevara@agilex.com
View Realistic Job Preview